Posted in Challenges

{Day 7: My Bias List!} – 30 Day BTS Challenge

 

30 Day BTS Challenge (2)

{DAY 7}: Bias list and reasons

Oh boy. Another difficult one. This really is a 30 day challenge. It was hard enough to choose 1 bias and now I’ve gotta put them in order (and justify my answers)?

Here we go.

#1: Suga / Min Yoongi

I put Yoongi first on my list because as I explained in my previous 30 Day BTS Challenge post, he’s adorable, awkward and I can relate to him the most. He’s often mistaken as the gloomy, grumpy and indifferent member of the group, which is completely untrue in my opinion. Yoongi is such a hard worker and he’s an insanely talented writer and composer. He is such an inspiration. One might say that he infires me. (>ω^)

#2:  J-Hope / Jung Hoseok

J-Hope is my #1 bias wrecker. He’s so happy and brings a smile to my face whenever I see him. I can also relate to him a lot too, because I’m terrified of snakes, insects and roller coasters. He’s also freaking adorable. (ღ˘⌣˘ღ)

#3: Jin / Kim Seokjin

My Pink Princess: he’s so sweet and caring. I love that people see him as the Eomma of BTS because he really does have motherly characteristics. (♡˙︶˙♡)

#4: V / Kim Taehyung

Ah, the one in the group that isn’t afraid of anything, really. I love how confident and lively V is. ヾ(=`ω´=)ノ”

#5: Jimin / Park Jimin

I think Jimin is very talented but the whole deal with his abs and people biasing him because of his body kind of bothers me. However, I do love his voice and think that he’s a great dancer so I can’t take that away from him.

#6: Jungkook / Jeon Jeongguk

Kookie has a very nice voice, don’t get me wrong. But I think that he gets way too many parts and overshadows the other members. However, the line distribution has been getting more even nowadays.

#7: Rap Monster / Kim Namjoon

Our Namjoon is a great leader and him being fluent in English is a huge plus but I think he can be a bit … erm, arrogant at times. Not necessarily disrespectful but his overconfidence is just too much sometimes.

What’s your bias list? 

 

Leave a Reply

