Posted in Challenges, Fan Fictions

{Day 3: Mine & Yoongi’s Wedding} – 30 Day Challenge

30 Day BTS Challenge (2)

{DAY 3} – Plan the perfect wedding with your bias

Note: I realize that it’s a typo. I’m not happy about it but I’m too lazy to go back and change the whole thing just because of 2 words, so let’s move on. 

Now with my previous 2 ’30 Day BTS Challenge’ posts, I kind of wrote 10 paragraph fan fics so I think I’ll try to keep it short and sweet with this one.

Here we go:

~ OUR WEDDING ~

My dress:
rBVaGFXkE7OAMJctAAInYxe6UQ4353.jpg 
This dress is gorgeous. I love the sweetheart neckline and how it’s adorned with crystals. I’ve always been a fan of ball-gown wedding dresses.

His tux:

Jesus Christ, he’s making me cry.

 Setting:

I think our wedding shall be fairy-tale themed. These pictures I found are absolutely gorgeous. Our wedding would really be a dream come true.


And we would live happily ever after. 

 

Leave a Reply

