Posted in Challenges, Games

New 30 Day Challenge … By Me!

Hi all. Those of you who have been following my blog know that I’ve taken up a 30 Day Bias Challenge. Unfortunately, I’ve decided to forgo the operation, reason being that … I’ve started my own!

Here it is!

30 Day BTS Challenge (2)

I found that the other 30 Day Challenge was restrictive in terms of what I could actually express in words and I found that the challenge was mainly based off of finding pictures and as fun as that is, it was limiting in terms of blogging. But you never know, I might go back to it someday. (⌒‿⌒)

Anyway, like I was saying, I’ll be starting up the 30 Day BTS Challenge that I created. It’s slightly tailored to my interests but since I’m the creator, why wouldn’t it be?

If you want to see the posts that I’ve already made regarding this challenge, please see my Categories bar on the right hand side (you might have to scroll down a little to find it) and click on the category called Challenges. ⌒(o^▽^o)ノ

❤

One thought on “New 30 Day Challenge … By Me!

Leave a Reply

