Posted in Games, Miscellaneous

BTS Birthday Games

Here’s how it works:

Select what applies to you for each category (Birth date, Birth month, What colour shirt you’re wearing, etc.) and at the end, you should have your completed results. 

1

For example, let’s say … 

  1. My Birth date is on the 9th: Suga
  2. My  Birth month is April: Proposed to me
  3.  I’m wearing a white shirt, which is Other: Because I’m his girlfriend.

So, altogether: Suga proposed to me because I’m his girlfriend.

(If only it were true, x sigh x)

Alright, well that’s how you do it! Off you go and let me know in the comments what you get. (;

E.2345

Disclaimer: I am not the owner/creator of these (although I wish I was because these are absolute genius and awesome). So once again, due to my lack of creativity, I give full credit to the owners and creators of these. Thanks!

One thought on “BTS Birthday Games

  1. I love you guys bangtan boys always in my heart and when you guys is dissapear I will weak for this😖I love you guys…sarangheyo💕

    Like

Leave a Reply

