Posted in Tumblr

BTS Members as Descendants of Greek Gods

Annyeonghaseyo! This is my very first post on this blog, so I’m definitely excited as this is a new opportunity for me as a blogger.

I would like to share with you guys a series of tumblr posts made by mythological bangtan (all credits go to them) that are extremely captivating and expressive. They really caught my eye and I hope you find them aesthetically pleasing and beautiful to look at as well. The messages behind them are just brilliant, too.

2016 - 22016 - 32016 - 4Screenshot_2016-05-10-22-15-49tempFile_2016-05-10-22-10-012016 - 1 (1)2016 - 5

That’s all for my first post, everyone! Thank you. 

 

Leave a Reply

